IPAS winners at the School of Chemistry & Physics PhD poster session

The School of Chemistry & Physics post graduate poster session was held on 28 July 2011. Congratulations to the following IPAS winners:

1st year      

Poster winner: Damien Rankine

Honourable mention: Kelly Keeling, Daniel Stubing and Roman Kostecki

2nd year     

Poster winner: Tilanka Munasinghe

Honourable mention: Witold Bloch

3rd year      

Poster winner: Herbert Foo

Honourable mention: Ashok Pehere and Anton Calabrese

4th + year   

Poster winners: Erik Schartner and Krystal Chua


Snap shots from the event:





Posted on August 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: