Tanya Monro finalist for the 2010 Telstra Business Women’s Awards

On Sept 10, eighteen South Australian business women were named as finalists for the Awards. Professor Tanya Monro is one of the finalists for the White Pages Community and Government Award. The winners of the 2010 Telstra South Australian Business Women’s Awards will be announced at a presentation luncheon on 8 October at the Hilton Adelaide Grand Ballroom. The South Australian winners will proceed to the national finals of the Telstra Business Women’s Awards which will be announced in Melbourne on 11 November. Full article.


Posted on September 13, 2010, in ipas, IPASnews, news. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: