Chemistry & Physics Poster Session

Outstanding research was presented at the postgraduate research poster celebration on Thursday 22 July. There were professional displays, a lively atmosphere and exciting discussions on research. Congratulations to the following IPAS students who are judged best in their category. Year 1 Chemistry: Witold Bloch, Year 2 Chemistry: Courtney Hollis, Year 3 Physics: Stephen Warren-Smith (Bob Cromptom Prize). Congratulations also to Miftar Ganija, Erik Schartner and Tilanka Munasinghe for receiving honourable mentions.


Posted on July 30, 2010, in events, IPASnews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: