Eureka Prize ‘Leadership in Science’

Prof Tanya Monro has been selected as a finalist in the Australian Museum Eureka Prizes “Leadership in Science” category. The CSIRO Eureka Prize for Leadership in Science is awarded to an Australian individual who has demonstrated an outstanding role and impact in science. The award will be announced at a dinner at Randwick Racecourse in Sydney on Tuesday 17 August.


Posted on July 28, 2010, in IPASnews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: